Font type
Website Color
Hot line Application procedure

Committee staff

Assistant-Press Secretary to the Chairman of the Committee

About Img
Gayane Avagyan
+374 11 62 17 11 info@minurban.am
Read more

Assistant to the Chairman of the Committee

About Img
Anna Martirosyan
+374 11 62 17 01 info@minurban.am
Read more

General Secretary

About Img
Aram Mkrtchyan
+374 11 62 17 06 a.mkrtchyan@minurban.am
Read more

Deputy General Secretary

About Img
Karen Antonyan
+374 11 62 18 01 k.antonyan@minurban.am
Read more

Department of Architecture and Urban Development

About Img
Hovik Davtyan
+374 11 62 17 25 h.davtyan@minurban.am
Read more

Department of Construction and Scientific and Technical Standardization

About Img
Ruzan Adamyan
+374 11 62 18 04 r.adamyan@minurban.am
Read more

Urban Development Program Implementation Department

About Img
Head of administration
+374 11 62 17 75 info@minurban.am
Read more

Department of Housing Fund Management and Communal Infrastructure

About Img
Tanya Arzumanyan
+374 11 62 17 24 info@minurban.am
Read more

Financial-economic and Accounting Department

About Img
Hasmik Baghinyan
+374 11 62 18 22 h.baghinyan@minurban.am
Read more

Licensing Department

About Img
Nshan Martirosyan
+374 11 62 17 30 n.martirosyan@minurban.am
Read more

Department of Jurisprudence

About Img
Khachatur Ghaltakhchyan
+374 11 62 17 37 kh.ghaltakhchyan@minurban.am
Read more

Secretariat

About Img
Hasmik Hovhannisyan
+374 11 62 17 31 info@minurban.am
Read more